Off to Paris

Well, I am about to head out to Liberty Airport in Newark.  I said my goodbye to my beloved Olyve, and I think I am ready for this adventure.  I arrive in Paris tomorrow morning.  I have about 4 hours once I land to take the Metro to Gare Montparnasse for a 12:37pm train departure to St. Jean Pied de Port in southern France.  I arrive in St. Jean at 7:30pm, I stay overnight, and then I begin my walk on September 28th.  I’ll post again when I arrive in Paris.  A bientot!

Categories: General | 3 Comments

Post navigation

3 thoughts on “Off to Paris

  1. Doreen

    Have a safe flight and good luck!

  2. Ellen

    May the force be with you!!

  3. jim Deredita

    Jim ,,, We’re so proud of you …Jim And Hobb

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

