WELCOME

Welcome to my blog!  I invite you to “follow” me as I journey along the Camino de Santiago.   I will be posting my daily thoughts and uploading photos whenever and wherever I can.  Although I won’t be responding to individual comments, please feel free to leave a comment at any time.  I will have a small camera with WiFi capability for uploading pictures, and I will update my posts sporadically.  I will not have a cell phone, a laptop nor a tablet; I won’t be chatting, texting or emailing.  Removing the technology that preoccupies most of my waking day will allow me to uncover what remains of my essence.  May I like what I find.

Categories: General | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “WELCOME

  1. Ellen

    Dear Jim,
    I am confident you will be more than pleasantly surprised by what you find! Sending you much love to pack with you!! Ellen

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

